top of page

Inside The Jackal's Head W/Rawboss

Tonight I go over some of the latest headlines in hip hop, and movies. Talked about the current Suge Knight murder trial, and how I think he should not spend another day in prison. That’s right I said it. Listen to the first half hour of the show, and listen in to my thoughts on what happened, and how while he’s not a good dude in this current situation he shouldn’t be sent to prison. I know this will be controversial to some! Also Beastie Boys go Diamond, Shock G of Digital Underground who recently in an article gave us an inside on what he thinks Tupac was feeling as he left the world, and Drake gets into trouble, and faces a possible lawsuit!
The guest of the night! RAWBOSS!
Press Play Below for the full interview!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page